Steve Flack’s Guitar Heroes Album Volume 1


Features Ian Moss, Mal Green, Ray Beadle, Chris Bailey, Pete Wells, Steve King, Ron Philpott, Gordon Rytmiester, Andrew Brodie, Denny Burgess, Adam Pringle and Michael Smith.

Recorded at a variety of studios over a six month period, the album is a diverse mix of some fifteen tracks spanning country and Chicago style blues, through Duane Allman and Johnny Winter style rockers to soulful ballads.


  1. And The Wind Cries Mary
  2. Crossroads
  3. When Duane Began To Slide
  4. Maybe I’m A Leo
  5. Statesboro Blues
  6. Don’t Play Guitar
  7. Sunshine Of Your Love
  8. Mean Old World

  1. Castles Made Of Sand
  2. Sophisticated Cissy Strut
  3. What Is And What Should Never Be
  4. Wonderful Tonight
  5. Third Degree
  6. Crossroads
  7. Shake Your Money Maker

$25 inc postage & handling