Steve Flack’s Guitar Heroes Album Volume 2


Features Bill Chambers, Phil Emmanuel, Bob Daisley, Stuie French, Dennis Wilson, Rick Fenn, Michelle Rose, Jim Kelly Jake Lardot and Tina Harrod with Angry Anderson and many more.

Produced by Dennis Wilson
Tina Harrod – Vocals
Rick Fenn – First Solo (10cc)
Dennis Wilson – Middle Solo (Kahvas Jute, Swanee)
Steve Flack – Slide Guitar, Last Solo
Bob Daisley – Bass (Kahvas Jute, Uriah Heep, Ozzie Osbourne, Gary Moore)
Mick O’Shea – Drums (Rose Tattoo)


  1. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
  2. Song of the Wind
  3. Jumping Jack Flash
  4. Hey Joe
  5. Bell Bottom Blues
  6. Black Magic Woman
  7. Stop breaking Down

  1. Willing
  2. Dust My Broom
  3. Layla
  4. Working Man Blues
  5. Come On In My Kitchen
  6. While My Guitar Gently Weeps

$25 inc postage & handling